Executive


Ryan Stambaugh

President of Hockey Operations

ryan@rockyrams.com


Chad McCaw

Vice President of Hockey Operations

chad@rockyrams.com


Brenda Nicolay

Chief Financial Officer

brenda@rockyrams.com


Clint Robinson

Head Coach

clint@rockyrams.com


Wendall Mason

Assistant Coach

wendall@rockyrams.com


Morgan King

Assistant Coach

morgan@rockyrams.com


Thank A Sponsor

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.